Celebration of World Heritage

We held our 11th Annual Celebration of World Heritage virtually on Saturday, December 19, 2020: the full program can be accessed here. Please check back for information about our 2021 Celebration.

We would like to thank our 2020 BENEFIT COMMITTEE again here:

Jan C. K. Anderson
Honorable William A. Bell, Sr. & Dr. Sharon C. Bell
Elizabeth & Douglas C. Comer
Archer St. Clair Harvey
Sheree Wen

Kent Diebolt, 1% for the Planet
Milford Wayne Donaldson, FAIA
John M. Fowler
Peyton Hall, FAIA
Brian Michael Lione & Hillori Schenker
National Trust for Historic Preservation
Kathryn H. Washburn
Timothy P. Whalen

Stephen Farneth, FAIA & Elizabeth Rintoul
Kate Montague Perry
Robin Tauck

Brenda Barrett
Bo & Susan Ciaverelli
Cultural Heritage Partners, PLLC
Ellen Delage
R. Grant Gilmore III
Gray & Pape Heritage Management
Nan R Gutterman, FAIA, FAPT & William H. Irby
T. Gunny Harboe, FAIA
T. Destry Jarvis
Pamela Jerome
Randolph Langenbach
Zoe Leung
Christy McAvoy
James & Carol Reap
Kak Slick
J. Todd Stephenson
Kathryn Wollan

Michele Aubry
Tom J. Cassidy
Caroline Cheong, Ph.D.
Theresa Donnelly
Nancy Farrell
Christine Grubbs
Christopher Marrion
Andy McLeod
Tennessee Mills
Gareth Morgan
Richard Murphy, Former Director, Prince William Public Library System
Kevin Murray
Ohio History Connection
Kaitlin Paecklar
Laura Purvis
Alison Ross
Bret Ruby
Dr. Lea Shanley
Carol & Joe Shull
Rhonda Sincavage
Caitlin E. Smith
Jennifer Spreitzer
Karl Stumpf
Jeanne Marie Teutonico
Rebecca Viagran
Mark Wulff

In formation, as of December 28, 2020